Skip to product information
1 of 2

Story Warren Books

Jack Zulu and the Waylander's Key Softcover - SIGNED

Jack Zulu and the Waylander's Key Softcover - SIGNED

Regular price $ 12.97
Regular price $ 15.95 Sale price $ 12.97
Sale Sold out

Jack Zulu and the Waylander’s Key is an enchanting adventure in the tradition of Tolkien and Lewis, as well as Spielberg and Lucas. But this fantastical journey launches in rural West Virginia in the eighties, with a half-Appalachian, half-African kid trying to escape the town he sees defining his small, sad life. Jack discovers a gate hiding a city between twelve realms, and finds out where he truly belongs in a surprising, satisfying adventure.

 
Praise for Jack Zulu and the Waylander's Key

“This father-son duo have combined forces to create an enchanting, mythical world full of the types of dangers that create daring heroes and heroines. Our souls crave meaningful stories and Jack Zulu delivers in a family-friendly way through memorable characters and fearless adventures. You’ll be on the edge of your seat with this brand new page-tuner, the first book of an entire series to come!”

Ginny Yurich
1,000 Hours Outside


 

Additional Details

Softcover 5" x 8"

View full details